Happy Birthday – 9/10/12

Happy Birthday to you! Happy Birthday to you! Happy Birthday dear boooooooks! Happy Birthday to you! Here are the books making their debuts this week: Tuesday, September 11 Thursday, September 13 Friday, September 14 Happy Birthday, Lovely Books! You can check out all the book birthdays on our Calendar here.


Happy Birthday Books – 9/3/12

Happy Birthday to you! Happy Birthday to you! Happy Birthday dear boooooooks! Happy Birthday to you! Here are the books making their debuts this week: Tuesday, September 4


Happy Birthday – 8/27/12

Happy Birthday to you! Happy Birthday to you! Happy Birthday dear boooooooks! Happy Birthday to you! Here are the books that are making their debuts this week: Tuesday, August 28 Happy Birthday, Lovely Books! You can check out all the book birthdays on our Calendar here.


Happy Birthday 8/21/12

Happy Birthday to you! Happy Birthday to you! Happy Birthday dear boooooooks! Happy Birthday to you! Here are the books that are making their debuts this week:   Tuesday, August 21   Happy Birthday, Lovely Books! You can check out all the book birthdays on our Calendar here.  


Happy Birthday 8/13/12

Don’t miss out on our awesome giveaway!!! Happy Birthday to you! Happy Birthday to you! Happy Birthday dear boooooooks! Happy Birthday to you! Here are the books that are making their debuts this week: Monday, August 13 Tuesday, August 14 Wednesday, August 15 Thursday, August 16 Happy Birthday, Lovely Books! You can check out all […]


Our First Giveaway!

It’s time for our very first giveaway here at Swoony Boys Podcast! There are 227 blogs that are participating in the YA Giveaway Hop, hosted by I Am a Reader Not a Writer and Reading Teen, so be sure to check out all of the other stops in the hop to score some ridiculously fun […]


Happy Birthday 8/6/12

Did you see our introductory post? If not, check it out! Happy Birthday to you! Happy Birthday to you! Happy Birthday dear boooooooks! Happy Birthday to you! Here are the books that are making their debuts this week: Monday, August 6 Tuesday, August 7 Wednesday, August 8 Happy Birthday, Lovely Books! You can check out […]


Welcome to Swoony Boys Podcast!

Hi, swooners! We’re so glad you found us. We’ve been waiting for this day for months and are so glad that we can finally open our pages and share it with you. So now that we’ve got you here, you probably want to know more about us. Check out our bios here. Want to know […]